4-H Lifetime Achievement Award

Recognizing more than 10 years of Outstanding Volunteer Service

(more than 10 years in service)

Peggy Gregg, 2021

Christine Ruemenapp, 2019

Kathy Williams, 2018

Mary Taylor, 2017

Jeff Schelske, 2017

Cherry Morris, 2016

Sally Lichota, 2016

Dave and Della Fiedler, 2015

Donna Wojtysiak, 2014

4-H Volunteer of the Year Award

Recognizing Leaders that have made an Outstanding Contribution to the 4-H Program (less than 10 years in service)

Megan Tomasek, 2021

Bob Clogg, 2019

Barb Schember, 2018

Katrina Doughty-Jordan, 2017

Dawn Nowicki, 2016

Jacqui Rabine, 2015

Debra Block, 2014